• How to Apply
  • FAQ

Admissions

Schools that do not participate in the "Free High Quality Kindergarten Education Program"

Schools participating in the "Free High Quality Kindergarten Education Program"

FAQ

We are accepting applications for admission for the new school year from the 1st August every year. For example, parents wish to enroll in the Day Nursery class (class N) in September 2022 (school year 2022-2023), the child’s birth date should be on or before 31st August, 2020.

The interview usually takes place in November each year for the new students who applied for the coming year admission. Interviews will be arranged separately for interim admission/ transfer students.

An email of the interview confirmation is to be received. The interviewee must be accompanied by their parents. The interview will be in small groups and/or individual interviews.

Only two years old children at the time of enrollment will be accepted for Day Nursery class (class N).

Parents will be notified of the admission results by email on or before November 30, 2021 for the admissions applications of school year 2022-2023.
Morning class: 09:00 - 12:00 Afternoon class: 13:30 - 16:30 Full day class: 9:00 - 16:30 The opening hours of each individual school may differ, please call for enquiry or visit our website at https://www.creative.edu.hk

We follow the capacity which is approved by the Education Bureau. However, the capacity for each school is different, please check with the particular school. The number of teachers is arranged in accordance with the teacher-student ratio guidelines of the Education Bureau.

According to the guidelines of the Education Bureau for the K1 admission arrangement, a fair and open opportunity is given to every child.

You have to wait until the children become two years old for enrollment. If the children turn two years old after September, then the children can be enrolled after September. All applicants will have a chance for an interview. We emphasize studies at an appropriate age, it is the best for young children.

We attach importance of the foundation of the mother tongue, meanwhile foreign teachers inspire children's interest in learning English. There are 30 minute of English lessons daily.
Children’s living habits can be adjusted, hence parents do not need to worry. We prepared a series of orientation activities to help parents and children get ready for school.
We are providing a safe learning environment for children in accordance with the guidelines of the Education Bureau. All students must wear facial masks, pass the temperature test and rub their hands with the disinfectant alcohol before entering the school. Our schools are equipped

• 報名程序
  • 常見問題

入 學 申 請

不參加「免費優質幼稚園教育計劃」的學校

各所參加「免費優質幼稚園教育計劃」的學校

常 見 問 題

學校每年8月1日起接受新學年入學申請,家長可於2021年8月1日起遞交報名申請。以2022-2023年度9月入學為例:如果家長希望幼兒可以在9月1日入讀小組班,則幼兒的出生日期應為2020年8月31日或之前。

一般來說,每年11月份會進行下年度入學申請的新生面見,如申請本年度插班生,將由學校與家長另約面試日期。

家長將會收到電郵發出的面見信,家長須陪同申請人參與面見。面見的形式以小組形式及/或個別面見。

2歲班(N班)只接受入學時年滿兩歲幼兒的申請。

2022-2023年度入學申請,將於2021年11月30日或之前以電郵方式通知家長取錄結果。
上午班9:00-12:00;下午班1:30-4:30;全日班9:00-4:30,各分校的小組班開辦時段不一,家長可致電學查詢校或瀏覽學校網頁了解。http://www.creative.edu.hk/

學校會按照教育局批核的收生容額收取相等的學生人數,而每間學校的容額不同,家長可向學校查詢每班學生人數。老師人數方面亦遵照教育局指引師生比例安排。

學校遵照教育局K1收生安排的指引給予每一位幼兒公平公開的入讀機會,本園N班學生會透過校內評核,與校外生在相約時間公佈K1錄取結果。

每位報讀的幼兒均可獲得面見安排,啟思主張適齡入學,在黃金年齡學習對幼兒為佳,如幼兒在9月後才年滿兩歲,則須待兩歲後才能入學就讀小組班。

啟思一向重視打好母語的基礎,同時以優良師資的外藉老師啟發幼兒學習英語的興趣,故每天均會設有30分鐘英語課,以活動的形式讓幼兒從有趣的生活經驗中有系統地學習外語。
家長無需過分擔心,幼兒的生活習慣是可以調節的,我們會為新生家長和幼兒預備一系列的迎新活動,與家長㩦手合作逐步幫助家長和幼兒作好入學的準備。
學校會按照教育局發出的指引為幼兒提供一個安全衞生的學習環境。所有學生回園時必須配戴口罩,通過量度體温測試,使用消毒酒精搓手才可進入學校。現時學校亦設有空氣消毒淨化機,桌上隔板,定期進行霧化消毒等措施保障學生和教職員的健康。